Skip to main content Skip to main content

Mile High Natural Awakenings

Level 1 Meditation Class on Chakras and Auras

Learn about Chakras and Auras Class

Are you curious about your Chakras and Aura?

Have you been told that one or more of your Chakras are closed or blocked?

Do you collect energy from everyone in the room?

In this 5-Week Program:
Learn about your Chakras and how they coincide with our Aura
Learn a basic meditation to clean and align each of your Chakras
Learn an easy technique to set energetic boundaries Chakra balancing aligns the spiritual body which increases clarity, vitality, and access to guidance.

Open to Everyone

~ ~ ~ Online Class via Zoom ~ ~ ~
 This class meets once a week for 5 weeks.
 Tuesday Evening 6:30 - 8:30 PM MST
 Starting January 5 to February 2, 2021

Your receipt will have your Zoom Invitation to the Meditation Class

PST 5:30-7:30 pm, MST 6:30-8:30 pm, CT 7:30-9:30 pm, EST 8:30-10:30 pm

Your Investment in You $250* (includes materials)
*Early Registration $235 Paid In Full by Dec. 29, 2020

To Register with Discount Pricing  https://www.anitadestino.com/meditationclassesbyanitadestino.htm#Chakras

Or to register by phone call 720-413-7303
Or www.Venmo.com/Anita-Destino

To read what the students have to say about this program.
https://www.anitadestino.com/classtestimonials.htm#Chakra

Date & Time

Weekly on Tuesday

Jan 05, 2021 through Feb 02, 2021

6:30PM - 8:30PM

Add to Calendar 01/05/202106:30 PM 01/05/202108:30 PM America/Denver Level 1 Meditation Class on Chakras and Auras Are you curious about your Chakras and Aura? Have you been told that one or more of your Chakras are closed or blocked? Do you collect energy from everyone... More info at www.milehighnaturalawakenings.com/events/195933/level-1-meditation-class-on-chakras-and-auras FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=TU;INTERVAL=1;UNTIL=20210202 axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

More Info

Virtual Event

Event Website

720 413 7303

$235

Classes & Workshops angel spirit guides Guardian Angel Denver Centennial Lakewood Littleton Englewood Highlands Ranch Golden Wheat Ridge Arvada Evergreen Ken Caryl Greenwood Village Edgewater Glendale Five Points Capital Hill Washington Park

Share