Skip to main content Skip to main content

Mile High Natural Awakenings

Learn to Heal with Angels Program

Meditation Class on how to Learn to Heal with Angels Program

You will make a difference in your life in just the first night of the program!

Have you been curious if you have Angels around you?

During the 5 weeks you will strengthen your intuition and build a wonderful relationship with the Angels; anyone can work with Angels.

In this 5-Week Program:
~ Be aware of the Angels surrounding you
~ Be surrounded by Angels every moment in your life, if you wish
~ Meet Archangels, Guardian Angels, Healing Angels and the Angelic Realm
~ Be guided through meditations with powerful healings with Angels to help you heal and create the life you desire
~ Learn to work with Angels to release any grief, guilt, addictions or habits that you are ready to change and fill yourself with unconditional love
~ Learn how to help heal others with ease and grace
~ Learn to hear your messages the Angels are trying to tell you

Did you know that there is an Angel talking to you right now?
Working with Angels is easier than you think!

Open to Everyone

This class meets once a week for 5 weeks.
Thursday Evening 6:30 - 8:30 PM MST
Starting January 7 to February 4, 2021

Your receipt will have your Zoom Invitation to the Meditation Class

PST 5:30-7:30 pm, MST 6:30-8:30 pm, CT 7:30-9:30 pm, EST 8:30-10:30 pm

Your Investment for Healing $250* (includes materials)
*Early Registration $235 Paid In Full by Dec. 31, 2020

Click to register with Discount Pricing
https://www.anitadestino.com/meditationclassesbyanitadestino.htm#Angel_Program

To register by phone please call 720-413-7303 
Or www.Venmo.com/Anita-Destino

Date & Time

Weekly on Thursday

Jan 07, 2021 through Feb 04, 2021

6:30PM - 8:30PM

Add to Calendar 01/07/202106:30 PM 01/07/202108:30 PM America/Denver Learn to Heal with Angels Program You will make a difference in your life in just the first night of the program! Have you been curious if you have Angels around you? During the 5 weeks you... More info at www.milehighnaturalawakenings.com/events/195934/learn-to-heal-with-angels-program FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=TH;INTERVAL=1;UNTIL=20210204 axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

More Info

Event Website

720 413 7303

$235

Classes & Workshops angel guided meditation Meditation Archangels guardian angels Denver Centennial Lakewood Littleton Englewood Highlands Ranch Golden Wheat Ridge Arvada Evergreen Ken Caryl Greenwood Village Edgewater Glendale Five Points Capital Hill Washington Park

Share